Princess Zurg and Mister Bubby tell each other’s fortunes 

Princess Zurg:  You’re going to get poked in the bottom with a fork and be stuck in the garage for a million years.

 

Mister Bubby:  You’re going to get eaten by a lion.

 

PZ:  Really?  What’s his name?  You do know that lion’s name, don’t you?

 

MB:  Humphrey.

 

PZ:  Humphrey?  Are you sure?  Are you sure it isn’t something scary, like “Scar”?  You know, from The Lion King?

 

MB:  You’re going to get eaten by a lion, and his name is Humphrey.

 


 Princess Zurg and Mister Bubby practice their mind reading 

Princess Zurg:  Guess what I’m thinking.

 

Mister Bubby:  What?

 

PZ:  Just guess.

 

MB:  Raspberries.

 

PZ:  The fruit, or the rude sound?

 

MB:  The rude sound.

 

PZ:  How did you know?!

 

MB:  Now guess what I’m thinking.

 

PZ:  Let me look in your ear and see what your brain is thinking. … You’re thinking about total darkness.

 

MB:  Nope.

 

PZ:  You’re thinking that ear wax feels really good.

 

MB:  Wrong again.

 

PZ:  Well, how am I supposed to know?!

 


 Princess Zurg and Mister Bubby enjoy toilet humor in the morning 

Giraffemom:  Mister Bubby, you need to use the bathroom before we leave.

 

Mister Bubby:  I already did.

 

GM:  No, you didn’t.

 

MB:  I went when you weren’t looking.

 

GM:  When?  I’ve been with you since you got up.

 

MB:  I went while you were still sleeping.  I went while I was still sleeping.  I got out of bed, went to the bathroom, and got back in bed without waking up at all.

 GM:  I think you’re telling big fibs. Princess Zurg:  Mister Bubby, I think you’re just stalling going to the bathroom.  Get it?  Stalling?  Bathroom stalls?  [Laughs hysterically]

