I found this web site via GitterCritter, and it’s going to provide me with hours of enjoyment between now and November.

Since none of you was able to come up with a good Barack Obama joke on your own, I thought I owed it to you all to spread the good news about the Barack Obama Quote Generator.

Generate a Barack Obama Quote!

“I think it’s time we had a national conversation about disenchantment. We need to get past all the boils and recognize that we are our own best hope for overcoming poltergeists. We need waffles, not hurricanes. Waffles are our peace. And we need to have change in disenchantment.”
Generate your Barack Obama quote at Buttafly.com

Hope you’re enjoying your weekend as much as I’m enjoying my waffles.

And if you visit the BOQG, please share the results here.

