One of your FAQs is “How do I view and fill prescriptions for my spouse, children, or other dependents?” It would be really helpful if you would answer this question. Unfortunately you do not. You only tell me how I can permit my spouse or domestic partner to view and order MY prescriptions. That’s not what I want to know. It’s not what the question asks. AT ALL. Please change the answer so that it gives information relevant to the question, or change the question to fit the answer that’s already there. As is, it makes me think you are being deliberately unhelpful, for some reason I can’t begin to fathom, unless you are just trying to discourage me from ordering prescriptions at all, which doesn’t make sense. Obviously you don’t want to talk to me in real life because every time I click on “contact us,” you remind me to consult the FAQs. I’m happy to consult the FAQs. I don’t want to talk to you either. But consulting the FAQs is not helpful. In point of fact, it’s driving me nuts. Why do you want to drive me nuts? Thank you for your attention.

X’s & O’s,
Madhousewife

