Mister Bubby on Anatomy

.

Mister Bubby:  Mama, what if Elvis and I peed so much that our crotches exploded?

Giraffemom:  Hopefully your crotches would never explode.

MB:  Well, they will when we die.


Uh oh.



Princess Zurg is banished from the computer until Tuesday

.

Princess Zurg:  Tuesday!

Sugar Daddy:  You wouldn’t have any time for the computer tomorrow anyway, since you have piano lessons and you have to clean your room.

PZ:  Oh.  Okay.

Later…

PZ:  Mom, if I can’t use the computer until Tuesday, what will I do tomorrow while I’m waiting for the bus?

Giraffemom:  Well, how much time do you usually have on the computer before the bus gets here?  Ten minutes?

PZ:  Yeah, about ten minutes.  But I don’t want to get bored.

GM:  Trust me, PZ.  We’ll find a way to get you through ten minutes.

PZ:  Okay.  But what will I do while I’m waiting for dinner to be ready?

GM:  OH MY GOSH, DO YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT I DID WHEN I WAS GROWING UP AND THERE WERE NO COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE???

PZ:  Okay, okay, okay!


Something tells me that Tuesday is too soon.



Madhousewife had a dream

.

Mad:  I dreamed that I went to Wally George’s birthday party.

SD:  Who’s Wally George?

Mad:  Which I do every year.

SD:  You dream this every year?

Mad:  No, I had a dream that I go to Wally George’s birthday party every year.

SD:  I still don’t know who Wally George is.

Mad:  He had a talk show on Channel 56 in Anaheim.  He’s Rebecca DeMornay’s father.  He’s probably dead by now, he’s so old.  Anyway, he had this really cool party, and I went to it, like I do every year.  Ed McMahon was there.

SD:  Cool.

Mad:  Ed McMahon goes every year, too.  Wally George does a tribute to him, even though it’s his birthday.  Ed McMahon gave a very nice speech.  I think Joan Rivers showed up at some point.

SD:  Well, that figures.

Mad:  At first it was just a handful of us, but after a couple hours, all kinds of people came.  Phil Collins was there.

SD:  I see.

Mad:  And Pat Morita.

SD:  I think you might need help, Mad.

Mad:  I might.

SD:  Did he say, “Wax on, wax off”?

Mad:  No.  He was singing backup for Phil.

SD:  Yeah, you definitely need help.

Mad:  It made perfect sense at the time.


I tell you, I had an awesome dream.

