Mister Bubby:  Mom!  Mom!  Mom!

Madhousewife:  I’m right here, what do you want?

MB:  I need you to get my blankets.  They’re downstairs.

Mad:  Why did you come all the way upstairs to tell me that you needed stuff downstairs?

MB:  Because you were upstairs at the time!

 

.

Mad:  Hey, buddy.

Girlfriend:  I’m not a buddy!

Mad:  What?  Aren’t we buddies?

Girlfriend:  Mommy, we’re females.

.

MB:  Can you turn left on a flashing red light?

Mad:  Yes.  After stopping.

MB:  Can you turn left on a flashing yellow light?

Mad:  Yes, after yielding to oncoming traffic.

MB:  Can you go forward on a flashing yellow light?

Mad:  Yes.

MB:  Can you go backward through a flashing yellow light?

Mad:  No.

MB:  Can you turn around and spin and do some fancy moves?

Mad:  I don’t recommend that.

